ditt öde ligger i någon annans händer

Tornet det värsta kortet i tarot kortleken,drog det även i tarot appen jag använder i min telefon.Hatar den appen i och för sig,eftersom jag inte är en större människa än så,och för att jag själv håller på att utveckla en app(läs någon annan gör det åt mig)!
Fast det är en bra app med,lite grå kanske,en egenskapad tarotkortlek med,som man kan köpa.
Bra namn med!
Jag kan också tipsa er om den här bra sidan!
"I would like to have death or sickness rituals done to several people, is it possible?"
 
 
"Surprisingly, many people are asking for Black Magic Ritual to seek Revenge / Pay Back.

There are many reasons behind why people want to seek revenge, or Pay-Back, or wish illness, or death on someone. Harming or killing someone with Your bare-hands will land You in Jail, or face the death sentence. When You can't do it directly with Your hands, using Black Magic is the smart choice. 

The problem is the fee for Black Magic Revenge Ritual by a Taoist Sorcerer, or any Black Magic Master is very expensive (Few thousand US Dollars - USD$) that most people can't afford."

Kommentera här: